Wedding Dress Search 

Looking for that “perfect dress” takes time. I had a very clear vision of what I saw on her, but shopping assistants and others seem to know better 😒 she wanted sparkle (what Waacker wouldn’t) and I wanted glossy and curve hugging, yet not too restricting dress. After first appointment where I decided to keep quiet and watch her try on the biggest and heaviest dresses on earth, none of which would highlight who she REALLY is, I decided to be a #totalbitch in every appointment. So as soon as we enter the building, I become a nasty mother, who doesn’t allow ANYONE to speak (her sometimes maybe, not when she is too excited about EVERY dress), starting with “Right, we need curve hugging, sweetheart or open chest, sparkly and expensive… No, I don’t want your puffy dresses, we’ve seen them, they make her disappear, I want her to be FIERCE”. After which shopping assistants “cannot” with me and my slang #whatisfierce

Leave a comment